Guess my mum is excited to hear about that! haha..
My first day of school was okay. The school system here is compleatly different from the norwegian one. We don't have homeroom. So I have 6 different classes. Witch means I hopefully learn the names by Christmas!! Its sooo many people! And I have to call the teachers Mr and Miss and all that ! Hahahaha, I never going to get use to that. BUT I'll try!
My schedule is:
1 per: Dance
2 per: English
3 per: Photo
4 per: Algebra 2
5 per: US History
6 per: US Goverment
I was supposed to have chemistry and spanish to, but i changed it.=)
So tomorrow we start for real! Today was just saying hi, Talk, Get to know eachother and that stuff..
And we got homework.. haha.!! Just have our parents sign some papers!
I got one "friend".. Megan! Very sweet =)
And i the lunch I sat with Valentina, Rachel and Christine.. SO I WASN'T ALONE :D YEEESSSS!!!
Can't wait to get friends-friends. I need it ;P hah
See you soon !<3
onsdag 19. august 2009
Abonner på:
Legg inn kommentarer (Atom)
Ingen kommentarer:
Legg inn en kommentar