Tomorrow I have a test in Government and one in US. History. I tried to read, but I don't understand a word.. ITS IMPOSSIBLE!!! BUT I got help. =) SO the goverment is okay I think, but History... I don't think so. Hope it gets better after a few weeks.
And my english class is the worst part.. Im just sitting there.. Looking at the blackboard. They expect us to take notes.. But I have more than enough just to hear what the teacher says. Hopefully that will get better to. There is a guy in class who take photocopy of his notes for me though ! hehe.. Im spoiled, But im an exchangestudent :) Always the apologize =)
Hope everyone is fine home in Norway. Ready for the weekend!? I AM..!! Im just staying home relaxing I think. I am soo tired. Guess its because of all the translation..My head is not used to so much work all the time :P haha
Pictures from my last night home in Norway!
Me, Linn and Ingvild were baking muffins ! Sooo good! And I got lemon-cake of Vetle too :)hehe ^^I miss you all!!
AND BTW. My butt is getting big !:S.. 5 KILOS HEAVIER! after 5 weeks! HAHAHA
Ingen kommentarer:
Legg inn en kommentar